Belle Alexander Staff
Your Subtitle text

Belle Alexander Staff


Belle Alexander Staff
2016-2017


Jason Stabler                      Principal                                 jstabler@kcud229.org

Edith Corral                        Secretary                                       ecorral@kcud229.org

Chad Palm                                Physical Education                   cpalm@kcud229.org

Vincent Miles                      Physical Education                   vmiles@kcud229.org
 
Chris Gustafson
           
       Kindergarten/Grade 1 Special Ed.    cgustafson@hscsed229.org

Ashley Mikenas                  Counselor                                amikenas@kcud229.org

Kelli Jackson                      Title I/Language Arts                 kjackson@kcud229.org

Lisa Stissel                        Art                                         lstissel@kcud229.org

Melissa Bates                    First Grade
                             mbates@kcud229.org

Gayle Burhorn                   First Grade                                      gburhorn@kcud229.org

Laura Anderson                     First Grade                                       landerson@kcud229.org

Lori Bridgewater                First Grade                              lbridgewater@kcud229.org

Katie Buerk                       First Grade                              kbuerk@kcud229.org

Natosha Hodge
                    
Kindergarten                           nhodge@kcud229.org                       

Koreen Jurgensen                 Kindergarten                           kjurgensen@kcud229.org                              

Rachelle Price                        Kindergarten                           rprice@kcud229.org                             

Leticia Martinez                     Kindergarten                           lmartinez@kcud229.org     

Kim Ellenberger                        Kindergarten                                kellenberger@kcud229.org  

Tarah Woller                          Kindergarten                                   twoller@kcud229.org                      

Sherilyn Imhoff                 Resource                                 simhoff@kcud229.org

Linda Barnett                     Paraprofessional                      lbarnett@kcud229.org

Erin Dunn                         Paraprofessional                       edunn@kcud229.org

Krista Eble                        Paraprofessional                       keble@kcud229.org

Ellie Hanning                    Paraprofessional                        ehanning@kcud229.org

Yolanda Quintero               Paraprofessional                       yquintero@kcud229.org

Kari Sturtevant                 Paraprofessional                        ksturtevant@kcud229.org

Annabel Garduno               Bilingual Aide                            agarduno@kcud229.org

Nancy VanNieuwenhuyse    Lunchroom/Computer Aide           nvannieuwenhuyse@kcud229.org

Brandon Ince                   After School Prgram Cood.           bince@bhsroe.org

Tony Verscha                   Custodian                                  tverscha@kcud229.org

Sherilyn Imhoff                  Resource                                  simhoff@kcud229.org

Heather Walters                Speech                                     hwalters@hscsed.org

Patricia Diaz                     Bilingual Aide                              pdiaz@kcud229.org

Roselinda Comer                Bilingual Teacher                         rcomer@kcud229.org

Sasha Noble                      Psychologist                             snoble@hscsed.org

Ruth Kapacinskas              Library                                     rkapacinskas@kcud229.org

Christian Wilkey                 Music                                      cwilkey@kcud229.org

Tara Hicks                         Nurse                                    thicks@kcud229.org

Robin O'Connor                  Social Worker                           roconnor@hscsed.org

Melinda Blust                    Cafeteria staff                           mblust@kcud229.org

Vickey Thompson              Cafeteria staff                           vthompson@kcud229.org