Central Elementary Staff
Your Subtitle text

Elementary Staff

Central Elementary Staff
2016-2017

 

Mr. Anderson                            Principal                       janderson@kcud229.org         

Mr. Hinton                                Assistant Principal          jhinton@kcud229.org  

Mrs. Erickson                           Secretary                      cerickson@kcud229.org       

Mrs. Abernathy                         4th Grade                      habernathy@kcud229.org            

Mrs. Robinson                          4th Grade                      erobinson@kcud229.org

Mrs. Arzola                               4th Grade                      garzola@kcud229.org                            

Mrs. Peart                                4th Grade                      jpeart@kcud229.org
                                               Classroom website:https://sites.google.com/kcud229.org/mrspearts4thgradeclassroom/home
                                   

Ms. Foley                                 4th Grade                     kfoley@kcud229.org
                                               Classroom website:https://sites.google.com/a/kcud229.org/miss-foley-s-4th-grade/

Mrs. Vickrey                            4th Grade                     jvickrey@kcud229.org

Ms. Philhower                          4th Grade                     aphilhower@kcud229.org

Mrs. Moon                                5th Grade                     smoon@kcud229.org               

Mrs. Ralston                             5th Grade                     aralston@kcud229.org

                                               5th Grade                       

Mrs. Carlson                             5th Grade                     jcarlson@kcud229.org   

Ms. Summers                           5th Grade                     bsummers@kcud229.org   

Mrs. Krause                             Self-Contained              akrause@kcud229.org                  

Miss Saey                               Self-Contained              esaey@kcud229.org

Mrs. Archer                             6th Grade                      rclevenger@kcud229.org

Mrs. Price                               6th Grade                      tprice@kcud229.org   

Mr. Dennison                           6th Grade                      kdennison@kcud229.org      

Mrs. Ouart                                6th Grade                     douart@kcud229.org                    

Ms. Kruger                               6th Grade                      akruger@kcud229.org        

Mrs. Kubiak                             Literacy Coach              nkubiak@kcud229.org

Mrs. Costenson                       Title I                             pcostenson@kcud229.org        

Ms. Moran                               ELL Aide                      emoran@kcud229.org

Mrs. Thorp                               Aide                             tthorp@kcud229.org

Ms. Washburn                         One on One Ed. Aide     awashburn@kcud229.org

Ms. Schiltz                              Ed. Aide                       pschiltz@kcud229.org

Ms. Lee                                   Ed. Aide                       clee@kcud229.org

Ms. Tuttle                                Ed. Aide                       stuttle@kcud229.org

Mrs. Heberer                            Ed. Aide                       lheberer@kcud229.org

Ms. DeSmit                             Ed. Aide                        sdesmit@kcud229.org

Mrs. Toutant                             Ed. Aide                        atoutant@kcud229.org

Ms. Angelcyk                          Language Translator/Aide  dangelcyk@kcud229.org

Mr. Nelson                               Art                                mnelson@kcud229.org   

Mrs. Havelka                            Computers                    dhavelka@kcud229.org

Mr. Binek                                 Band                            abinek@kcud229.org      

Mr. Wilkey                               Music/Choir                   cwilkey@kcud229.org

Mrs. Becker                             Nurse                           jbecker@kcud229.org

Mr. Miles                                  PE                               vmiles@kcud229.org

Ms. Schmidgall                         ISS                              jschmidgall@kcud229.org

Mrs. Schmidt                            EMH Resource             rschmidt@kcud229.org

Mrs. Bolton-Gomez      Crossing/Playground/Lunchroom Sup.  mbolton-gomez@kcud229.org

Mr. Hernandez                          Playground Supervisor    thernandez@kcud229.org

Ms. Armbright                           Playground/Lunchroom Sup.  parmbright@kcud229.org

Mrs. Wager                              Counselor                     kwager@kcud229.org

Mrs. Sheets                             Social Worker               esheets@kcud229.org

Jennifer Peck                           School Psychologist       jpeck@hscsed.org

Mrs. Lavin                               Speech Path.                 klavin@hscsed.org

Mrs. Crabtree                           IT Department               rcrabtree@kcud229.org

Mr. Eilers                                 P/T Cafeteria                 meilers@kcud229.org

Ms. Richardson                        Custodian                      lrichardson@kcud229.org

Mr. Fulton                                Custodian                      nfulton@kcud229.org

Mr. Holmes                              Custodian                      bholmes@kcud229.org

Mr. Rodak                                Custodian                      trodak@kcud229.org

Mrs. Moore                               Food Service                 jmoore@kcud229.org

Mrs. Lewis                               Food Service                  clewis@kcud229.org

Ms. Behnke                             Food Service                  tbehnke@kcud229.org

Ms. Long                                 Food Service                  slong@kcud229.org

Ms. Olson                               Food Service                   aolson@kcud229.org

Ms. Harbin                               Food Service                  charbin@kcud229.org

Ms. Wilson                              Food Service                   jwilson@kcud229.org

Mrs. Greenhagen                      Food Service                  lgreenhagen@kcud229.org

Mrs. Blust                                Food Service                  mblust@kcud229.org