Irving Staff
Your Subtitle text

Irving Staff


Irving Faculty & Staff
2016-2017


Dr. Brown                                              Principal                                                 tbrown@kcud229.org

Mrs. Johnson                                         Secretary                                               jajohnson@kcud229.org

Ms. Swearingen                                      Grade 2                                                 kswearingen@kcud229.org

Ms. Newman                                          Grade 2                                                 mnewman@kcud229.org

Mrs. Minx                                              Grade 2                                                  aminx@kcud229.org

Mrs. Kehl                                               Grade 2                                                 mkehl@kcud229.org

Mrs. Plum                                              Grade 2                                                 jplum@kcud229.org

Mrs. Bennett                                          Grade 3                                                jbennett@kcud229.org

Mrs. DeVenney                                       Grade 3                                                adevenney@kcud229.org

Mrs. Hawkins                                          Grade 3                                                ahawkings@kcud229.org

Mrs. Down                                             Grade 3                                                hdown@kcud229.org

Mrs. Kluever                                           Grade 3                                                akluever@kcud229.org

Ms. Johnston                                         Special Ed                                             kbjohnston@hscsed.org

Ms. Heinrich                                           Special Ed                                             hheinrich@hscsed.org    

Mrs. Palm                                               Title I                                                    mpalm@kucd229.org

Mrs. Comer                                            Bilingual Teacher for K-3                         rcomer@kcud229.org

Ms. Imhoff                                             Resource                                              simhoff@kcud229.org

Mr. Palm                                                PE                                                       cpalm@kcud229.org

Mr. Wilkey                                             Music                                                   cwilkey@kcud229.org

Ms. Kapacinskas                                    Library                                                  rkapacinskas@kcud229.org

Mrs. Vallero                                           Library Clerk                                          kvallero@kcud229.org

Mrs. Wyant                                           Aide                                                       awyant@kcud229.org

Mrs. Wheelhouse                                   Aide                                                      rwheelhouse@kcud229.org

Mrs. Pagan                                            Aide                                                      lpagan@kcud229.org

Mrs. Hepner                                          Aide                                                       ahepner@kcud229.org

Mrs. Castillo                                          Aide                                                       bcastillo@kcud229.org

Mrs. Salisbury                                       Aide                                                       asalisbury@kcud229.org

Mrs. Solomon                                       Aide                                                       msolomon@kcud229.org

Mrs. Cernovich                                      Aide                                                       jcernovich@kcud229.org

Ms. Mason                                            Aide                                                       amason@kcud229.org

Ms. Munoz                                           Aide                                                        lmunoz@kcud229.org
    
Ms. Clark                                             P/T Reading Aide                                     bclark@kcud229.org

Mrs. Stropes                                        Aide                                                        lstropes@hscsed.org

Mrs. Taylor                                          Speech Pathologist                                   ntaylor@hscsed.org

Mrs. O'Connor                                     Social Worker                                           roconnor@hscsed.org

Ms. Mikenas                                         Counselor                                               amikenas@kcud229.org

Mrs. Pickering                                      Nurse                                                     jpickering@kcud229.org

Mr. Boswell                                         Custodian                                                tboswell@kcud229.org

Mr. Peart                                            Custodian                                                cpeart@kcud229.org        

Mrs. Olson                                          Kitchen                                                    aolson@kcud229.org  

Mrs. Kuster                                         Kitchen                                                    jkuster@kcud229.org

Ms. Sasha Noble                                  School Psychologist                                  snoble@hscsed.org