Lyle Pre-K Staff
Your Subtitle text

Lyle Pre-K Staff

KEWANEE CUSD #229

LYLE SCHOOL

FACULTY & STAFF

2016-2017

 

Kelly Walters                      Program Coordinator                     kwalters@kcud229.org

Karen Rogula                      Parent Coordinator                       krogula@kcud229.org

Deena Brants                     Pre-K Teacher                               dbrants@kcud229.org

Amelia Janson                    Pre-K Teacher                               ajanson@kcud229.org

Sarah Lichthardt                 Pre-K Teacher                                slichthardt@hscsed.org

Tiffany Platz                       Pre-K Teacher                               tplatz@hscsed.org

Rachel Smyth                     Pre-K Teacher                               rsmyth@kcud229.org

Wendy Wagner                   Pre-K Teacher                               wwagner@hscsed.org

Amanda Clementz               Pre-K Teacher                               aclementz@kcud229.org

Jill Bartelt                         Paraprofessional                            jbartelt@kcud229.org

Sara Davis                         Paraprofessional                            sdavis@kcud229.org

Rose Miller                        Paraprofessional                            rmiller@kcud229.org

Sue Bubnick                       Paraprofessional                            sbubnick@kcud229.org

Kelly Verscha                     Paraprofessional                             kverscha@hscsed.org

Chris Wager                      Paraprofessional                              twager@hscsed.org

Connie Westefer                Paraprofessional                             cwestefer@kcud229.org

Jessica Lopez-Fornander      Bilingual Aide                                 jlopez-fornander@kcud229.org

Carrie Streeter                   One on One Aide                            cstreeter@kcud229.org

Sarah Bullock                     One on One Aide                            sbullock@kcud229.org

Chris Harbin                      Head Cook                                     charbin@kcud229.org

Nioma Cordrey                   Cook                                              ncordrey@kcud229.org

Susan Draminski                Speech Pathologist                          sdraminski@hscsed.org

Kait Nordstrom                  Psychologist                                   knordstrom@hscsed.org

Robin O’Connor                  Social Worker                                 roconnor@hscsed.org

Heather Leckey-Hughes      Secretary                                       hhughes@kcud229.org

Jenni Pickering                  School Nurse                                  jpickering@kcud229.org

Jack Cheline                     Custodian                                       jcheline@kcud229.org