Neponset Staff
Your Subtitle text

Neponset Staff


Neponset Grade School Staff
2016-2017

 

Chris Sullens                                Superintendent                                                                        csullens@kcud229.org

Dena Hodge-Bates                               Principal                                                                                  dhodge-bates@kcud229.org                       

Mary Bates                                           Admin. Secretary                                                                    mabates@kcud229.org

Susan Blake                                          Art                                                                                             sblake@kcud229.org

Mechelle Dyer                                    Pre-K                                                                                        mdyer@kcud229.org

Kandice Hansen                                    4th & 5th Grades                                                                     khansen@kcud229.org

Wendy Goodrum                                 Kindergarten/1st Grade                                                          wgoodrum@kcud229.org

Julie Johnson                                       Second Grade                                                                          jujohnson@kcud229.org

Kelly Masters                                      Third Grade                                                                             kmasters@kcud229.org

Abi Stephenson                                  Sixth Grade, PE, Volleyball Coach                                       astevenson@kcud229.org

Scott Michael                                       Seventh Grade, Jr. High Track Coach                                   smichael@kcud229.org

Kelli Maupin                                        Jr. High Language Arts, 8th Grade sponsor, Volleyball        kmaupin@kcud229.org

Patrick Peach                                      21st Century Site Coordinator                                                ppeach@kcud229.org

Julie Fristad                                         Special Ed.                                                                                jfristad@kcud229.org

Stephanie Hagaman                             Music/Band                                                                             shagaman@kcud229.org

Corry Ince                                            Custodian                                                                                cince@kcud229.org

Lorrie Lamb                                         Cook                                                                                        llamb@kcud229.org

Lisa Verbout                                        Cook’s helper                                                                           lverbout@kcud229.org

Ann Crofton                                        Teacher Aide Resource, /Lunch Recess                                acrofton@kcud229.org

Cheryl Rohrig                                     Teacher Aide Resource, Lunch/Recess, Secretary               crohrig@kcud229.org

Chrissy Weir                                       Preschool Teacher Aide                                                          cweir@kcud229.org                                              

Beth Ellis                                             Bus Driver                                                                                 bellis@kcud229.org

Tom Blake                                             Bus Driver                                                                     tblake@kcud229.org

John Blake                                           Boys Basketball                                                                         jblake@kcud229.org

Kari Maes                                            Girls Basketball                                                                         kmaes@kcud229.org